Meetings are held periodically and are announced on the homepage. There are three types of meetings held:

  • Transportation Corridor Committee (TCC) Meetings – These meetings are attended by a group of 14 community leaders from the Will County area who have been commissioned to study the development of a new river crossing of the Des Plaines River and the development of the Caton Farm Road – Bruce Road Corridor.
  • Public Meetings – These meetings are open to the general public and are intended to provide project updates, present details, and collect input from residents and property owners along the project corridor.
  • Environmental Agency Meetings – These meetings are attended by various environmental agencies to¬† to focus efforts on reaching an environmentally sound project.